Rugby League Penrith - News, Signings and Rumours


Staff member
Feb 2, 2013
Time Traveller
Penrith Panthers v Manly Sea Eagles, Panthers Stadium at 7.50pm

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Isaah Yeo 4. Brent Naden 5. Brian To’o 6. Jarome Luai 7. James Maloney 8. James Tamou 9. Sione Katoa 10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Frank Winterstein 13. James Fisher-Harris 14. Mitch Kenny 15. Tyrell Fuimaono 16. Moses Leota 17. Tim Grant 20. Caleb Aekins 21. Liam Martin

Players cut: 18. Hame Sele 19. Kaide Ellis

Sea Eagles: 1. Brendan Elliot 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Dylan Walker 4. Reuben Garrick 5. Abbas Miski 6. Cade Cust 7. Kane Elgey 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Martin Taupau 11. Joel Thompson 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Corey Waddell 14. Manase Fainu 15. Jack Gosiewski 16. Morgan Boyle 17. Taniela Paseka 18. Zach Dockar-Clay 19. Jade Anderson 20. Haumole Olakauatu 21. Lloyd Perrett

Players cut: 20. Haumole Olakauatu 21. Lloyd Perrett

Late mail: Both teams are expected to be 1-7. Brent Naden will make his NRL debut for the Panthers at centre. Issah Yeo will partner him in the centres. James Maloney returns from suspension at halfback, while Reagan Campbell-Gillard starts at prop. Mitch Kenny has again been granted an exemption and will play off the bench. For Manly, Reuben Garrick moves to centre for Brad Parker (broken jaw), while Abbas Miski starts on the wing. Corey Waddell starts in place of Jake Trbojevic (Origin) at lock. Still no Tom Trbojevic for the Sea Eagles.